Easter Holiday

Hey everyone!Today I am going to be explaining what Easter to my family mean. Easter to my family is just really not anything because we don’t celebrate and believe in Jesus, but we do celebrate it with our friends who believe in jesus, because that’s just what me and my family do! In the long easter weekend me and my family didn’t really do anything all we did was just go to the night market and to the mall to buy some more clothes, and we also went to the Auckland Easter show, I had a really fun time there! I’m really looking forward into the school holidays because, I mean why wouldn’t I? I mean who doesn’t even like the school holiday? I’m really looking forward to going out with my family by, travelling to new places, and also to hang out with my friends when they come over to my house. Do you like Easter? Did you eat any chocolate eggs over the Easter holiday? Thank you for checking out my blog, Bye!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *