6 Ground Rules For Talk

 

Hi everyone! Today I am Talking about 6 Ground Rules For Talk. The 6 Ground Rules For Talk are, Actively Listen, Take Part, Ask Questions, Making Sure Everyone Has A Turn To Talk, Stick To The Topic and, Try To Look At Both Sides Of The Issue. Today I have made a video of explaining what each of the 6 Ground Rules For Talk Means. Thank You For Checking Out My Blog. Bye!

One thought on “6 Ground Rules For Talk

  1. Hi Zohaidah, I love how confidently and clearly you speak and present yourself on camera. You gave clear examples when explaining the ‘Ground Rules for Talk’ which will help younger students comprehend them. I encourage you to bring that same level of confidence in our group discussions. You can do it!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *