Reflection SC – Ground Rules for Talk

Hi everyone! “This is my Group Reflection” We had to put down our thinking by putting numbers 1 out of 3 1 means it needs a lot of work, 2 means it need some work and, 3 means Its good. This week room 3’s literacy class has been reading a Text called ” Going For Bread by Patricia Grace ” Basically my reading group was given a question that is about the text and, we had to discuss about what our thoughts were and what we think about people’s thoughts and to see if some people agree to the samething or disagree. I think my group need to work on asking more questions about the topic because it will make the discussion more interesting . Thank you for checking out my blog. Bye!

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *